Posted by: ioannespaulus | May 3, 2010

Latin Level 1: Details of Next Session (4 of 9)

Date: Sunday, 16 May 2010 (NO CLASS ON 9 MAY)
Time: 11.30am – 1.30pm
Venue: Church of the Risen Christ, St. John’s Room (Level 2)

I apologise for the late update! The notes and slides for the previous sessions will be uploaded later tonight.

In the next session, we’ll look at some photos that I’d be taking when I go off to Rome, and in addition, we shall thoroughly go through the basics of Latin grammar before we continue with everything else. I have just thought of a way to help facilitate the learning of basic Latin grammar. It should be really fun! I’ll upload the notes for that in advance (after my exams though. I’m still in the midst of it).

Oh yes… If you have not noticed, the links to easily access the past notes can be found somewhere towards the bottom of the right column ->

Stay tuned for more!

God bless!

Responses

  1. hello, may i know if there will be another session later in the year for Latin Level I?

  2. Hi Matt!
    So sorry for replying you this late. Have been very busy with a lot of things to update this site.

    Anyway, definitely there will be another Latin Level 1 soon. But as of now, I’m not able to confirm when it’ll start.

    God bless!
    Jonathan


Leave a Reply

Categories

