Posted by: ioannespaulus | January 26, 2010

Akan Datang… BRAND NEW LATIN CLASS!!!

Just to get you all excited… There will be a brand new Latin Class (Level I) starting in April. I wanted to start earlier, but it’s not possible because of the booking of rooms.

Tentatively, it’ll be on Sundays at 11.30am at the Church of the Risen Christ.

More info will be released once I can settle the dates.

Anyway, I hope to write a textbook for this new class (don’t worry… everybody will get it – even those in Level II and Level III). This way, I don’t have to remove copyrighted materials whenever I upload notes online, but I can just upload the entire thing so that everybody may really benefit from the online materials.

God bless!

Leave a Reply

Categories

