Posted by: ioannespaulus | December 15, 2009

Round II, Level II: Notes for Session 4 of 9

Hello everyone!

Here are the notes for Session 4:

Notes for Session 04 of 09

Slides for Session 04 of 09 *UPDATE: I uploaded the wrong file earlier. Sorry! But thanks to those who have alerted me about the mistake*

I do encourage you to see the slides, becauseI didn’t have time to make any powerpoint slides then, so many of us got confused when I used the whiteboard. Also, the slides for Session 4 complement the notes – in fact, it makes the notes look less scary and understandable. I hope you’ll find them self-explanatory.

Anyway, I will go through these slides in the next Session, so don’t worry if you’re confused. =)

See you soon!

God bless!

Responses

  1. […] I’m basically re-using the slides in Session 4. If you haven’t seen it, you can find the slides here. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

